Email Addresses of Broward County Commissioners

Click here to email ALL Commissioners, or write to yours alone:

District 1:                  Ilene Lieberman, Commissioner (ilieberman@broward.org)                 

District 2:                  Kristin D. Jacobs, Commissioner (kjacobs@broward.org)

District 3:                  Stacy Ritter, Commissioner (sritter@broward.org)                 

District 4:                  Ken Keechl, Mayor (kkeechl@broward.org)                                   

District 5:                  Lois Wexler, Commissioner (lwexler@broward.org)                                 

District 6:                  Sue  Gunzburger, Vice Mayor (sgunzburger@broward.org)                 

District 7:                  John E. Rodstrom, Jr., Commissioner (jrodstrom@broward.org)                   

District 9:                  Albert C. Jones, Commissioner (acjones@broward.org)